Summit Academy Draper Campus

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
BREAKFAST IS NOW AVAILABLE FOR PICK UP WITH LUNCH ORDERS.    SEE SOFT CLOSURE STUDENT/PARENT RESOURCES PAGE FOR INFORMATION.

Special Education

Purpose

To provide specialized instruction and related services to help disabled students achieve educational success.  

 

 

Utah Parent Center

http://www.utahparentcenter.org

 

 

Forms

Jacque Schmidt
Director of Special Education
jacque.schmidt@summitacademyschools.org
801-572-9007
 
Gayle Petersen (K-5)
Special Education Coordinator
gayle.petersen@summitacademyschools.org
801-572-4166
 
Teemarie Mohowski (6-8)
Special Education Coordinator
teemarie.mohowski@summitacademyschools.org
801-572-9007
 
Meredith Johnson
Special Education Teacher
meredith.johnson@summitacacdemyschools.org
 
Joel Wegener
Special Education Teacher
joel.wegener@summitacademyschools.org 
 
Jessica Barrus
Special Education Instructor
jessica.barrus@summitacademyschools.org